

Annual Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 21, 2020, 7:30 PM Via Zoom Video Teleconferencing

Call to Order Dale Stein, MCA President

Welcome Remarks Martin Smith

MCA Second Vice President

Chair, MCA Membership Committee

Invited Speaker Remarks Jeffrey McKay, Chair, Board of Supervisors

McLean Citizens Association Report Dale Stein, MCA President

Treasurer's Report and

2020-21 Budget

Bill Crosby, MCA Treasurer

Approval of 2019 Annual Meeting

Minutes

Bruce Jones, MCA Recording Secretary

MCA Teen Character Awards

Jim Beggs, Chair, MCA Education and Youth

Committee

Nominating Committee Report Winnie Pizzano

Chair, MCA Nominating Committee

Election of MCA Directors and Officers

Election of MCF Trustees

Presentations by MCA Committee Chairs on Critical Issues Facing the McLean Area

Budget & Taxation Louise Epstein
 Education & Youth Jim Beggs
 Environment, Parks& Recreation Barbara Ryan
 Planning & Zoning Rob Jackson
 Transportation David Wuehrmann
 Public Safety Patrick Smaldore

Tysons Sally Horn